Thursday, October 21, 2021
HomeIndia News18 IAS Officers, 39 IPS Officers Transferred by Rajasthan Govt

18 IAS Officers, 39 IPS Officers Transferred by Rajasthan Govt

Jaipur: The Rajasthan authorities has transferred 39 IPS officers, together with two ADGs, and 18 IAS officers. The switch lists was issued by the state division of personnel late on Wednesday night time.

Secretary, Labour, Employment, Talent and Entrepreneurship, Niraj Ok Pawan and MD of Rajasthan Talent and Livelihood Improvement Company (RSLDC) Pradeep Gawande, who was mired in controversy after the anti-corruption bureau arrested two RSLDC workers for allegedly taking bribe, are among the many 18 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers transferred.

Pawan has been made Secretary, colonisation division, in Bikaner, whereas Gawande has been made Director of Division of Archaeology and Museums in Jaipur. Two Extra Director Generals (ADGs) are among the many 39 Indian Police Service (IPS) officers who’ve been transferred. ADG, Legislation and Order, Saurabh Srivastava has been made ADG PHQ whereas ADG Site visitors, Smita Srivastava, was shifted as ADG Civil Rights.

Jaipur vary IG, Hawa Singh Ghumariya, would be the IG, legislation and order, whereas IG, CM safety, Sanjay Shotriya would be the new Jaipur IG.

Superintendent of Police of Bikaner, Baran, Jhunjhunu, Barmer, Ajmer, Sriganganagar, Pali, Bundi, Jhalawar, Jalore, Banswara, Kota rural and DCPs of Jaipur West and Jodhpur West have been transferred.


Learn all of the Latest News, Breaking News and Coronavirus News right here. Comply with us on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram.

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments